Stress poisons your life! It is important to recognize and respond to the signals sent by your body:

  • anxiety
  • musculoskeletal pain
  • chronic fatigue
  • lack of concentration
  • insomnia, migraines
  • bad digestion

To help you regain the joy of living and better health, integrated relaxation and respiratory re-education, as well as primary reflex integration are excellent means.

Breathing and relaxation

Free and natural breathing is the basis of general health. It has an impact on all the systems of the body. Breathing is directly affected by tensions, and as a result becomes increasingly laboured and reduced. By means of simple manipulations and small exercises of re-education, one can chase away the tensions and breathe freely.

Reflex integration

Reflex integration plays a fundamental role in the regulation of stress hormones. To calm the mind and body, it is essential to re-give good signals to the brain: security, control, self-esteem. As a result, we can pause, reflect, enjoy, learn and rediscover a quality of life.

Move freely

Exercises that allow your tensions to settle down to breathe better; integrate the primary reflexes in the nervous system to find your center of gravity; tone your body to be more flexible and stronger.

Le stress empoisonne votre vie !  Il est important de reconnaître les signaux envoyés par votre corps et d'y répondre :

  • anxiété
  • douleurs musculo-squelettiques
  • fatigue chronique
  • manque de concentration
  • insomnie, migraine
  • mauvaise digestion

Pour vous aider à retrouver la joie de vivre et une meilleure santé, la relaxation et la rééducation respiratoire intégrée (RRRI) ainsi que l’intégration des réflexes primaires sont d’excellents moyens.

Respiration et relaxation

Assez des tensions
La respiration libre et naturelle est à la base de la santé générale. Elle a un impact sur tous les systèmes du corps. Les tensions affectent directement la respiration qui devient de plus en plus forcée et réduite. Par de simples manœuvres et de petits exercices de rééducation, on chasse les tensions et l'on respire librement.

Intégration des réflexes

Retrouver la joie de vivre
Le rôle de l’intégration des réflexes est primordial pour la régulation des hormones de stress. Pour calmer l’esprit et le corps, il faut redonner de bons signaux au cerveau : sécurité, contrôle, estime de soi.  Ainsi on peut se poser, réfléchir, s’amuser, apprendre et retrouver une qualité de vie.

Gymnastique sur table TCP

Bouger librement
Travail postural efficace à l'aide d'entraînement sur une table qui permet des points d'ancrage de façon à jouer avec la gravité. Durant un cours, nous faisons des exercices permettant à vos tensions de se déposer pour mieux respirer ; intégrant dans le système nerveux les réflexes primaires qui vous permettent de retrouver votre centre de gravité ; tonifiant votre corps pour être plus souple et plus fort.